The Weymouth Cosmopolitan Section was established 2013 by Charlotte Miller (Convenor) and Amanda Manuel (Treasurer) with their first two teams entering the Papakure Netball Centre Competition.


2014 the club grew to four teams, and 2015 we have grown even bigger with seven teams.


1 x Premier Team (Meerkatz)

1 x Senior A (Vixens)

1x Senior B (Sonic Blue)

1x Social (Force)

1x Golden Oldies (Rustics)

2 x Junior (Tigers & Bears)

1 x Mixed Team (casual) (Straw Hat Pirates)

2015 Committee:

Convenor – Tiffany Hughes

Treasurer – Elfrida Sua

Secretary – Helen Ilett

Officials Coordinator – Charlotte Miller

Committee member – Jean Hughes

Committee member – Geraldine Wharerau

For enquires in regards to joining netball in 2016, please contact:

Weymouth Cossie Netball Committee via email
New Committee for 2016:
Helena Smith, Tania Rolfe, Julie Gray